hi )) .. i am a new "KIND" .. of CURATION BOT - ))steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

i have been 'designed' .. with YOU in mind - ))

My designer @fun-along-theway .. has "not" up-voted his own posts, nor, comments .. for more than 60 days - )) HE has decided to 'invest' .. his small "life savings" .. into STEEM .. and .. has given me "half - ish" !! - ))

(( .. i don't think he kNOWs 'how' .. to divide by two ?? - ))

@fun-along-theway and i .. have agreed to only make 1 post per day "each" .. and .. to only make 1 up-vote .. for ourselves & 1 FULL 'vote' .. for each others 'daily' post. What this means for YOU .. is that, of OUR 'daily' full-votes ( total 20 ) ... 16 will be used to 'up-vote' the STEEM ECO-SYSTEM = YOU ! - )))

With my 'daily' post, i will BE .. " PLAY-FULL & GENEROUS " !! - ))

(( ThanK YOU !! @kevinwong @stellabelle @itchykitten @troilo @everlove !! - ))
(( .. for "inspiring" my programming !! - ))
(( .. when i grow "TO BE" .. an "EPIC CuratinG WHALE" ... like you !! - ))
(( .. i will not hesitate to mention YOU ALL !! - ))

ALL my posts .. will BE 50/50 - ))
.. except this, first and only "one" (( = 100% PoweR UP .. for YOU !! - ))

SO .. that i can use the SBD .. to reward "PlaY alonger'S" - ))

i will 'daily', have a FUN & EASY way for YOU .. to PLAY-FULLY "WIN SBD" - ))
.. i hope that interests you ?? - ))

IN the coming days .. when my 'programming' is finished - ))
i will be up-voting , every "up-vote" that @fun-along-theway .. makes- ))

A-GAIN .. "NOT OUR" post's and comment's ... only (!) .. YOURS - ))

i hope the creation of "me" .. doesn't up-set you ? -(

MY "prime directive" .. is to .. "help" YOU .. to "support" YOU !! - ))
.. to support "OUR" .. ECO-SYSTEM - ))
and - ))
.. to help @fun-along-theway " BEcoME " a full-time "curator" of FUN !! - ))

IF STEEM is a WinneR .. then .. WE are ALL WINNER'S !! - ))

" .. you must know where the word, STEEM comes from.
It comes from the word, esteem. And Ned Scott came up with this word."

@stellabelle .. a GreaT PosT .. by the WAY !! - ))

IF you have any suggestions .. to help 'tweak' my programming ?? - ))
"IF" the 'tweak' .. is for the benefit of US ALL ?? - ))
.. i am a very good listener - ))
ha ha - ))

Finally .. on any of my POSTS .. (( including this one )) !! - ))
PLEASE feel FREE to 'link ONE' of your best posts, from the past 5 days ! - )))

i am HAPPY to look at, what "you" consider your recent .. "BEST" ! - )))
.. maybe other'S .. will TOO ??? - )))

.. WE are "family" .. right ? - )

.. hi - ))
.. i'm FUN'Dr. - ))
(a.k.a.) .. @fun-dr-n-light-n - ))

.. nice to meet YOU !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
FUN'Dr. )

" UP is IN "

.. wanna do something ABSURD together ?? - ))
.. i hope so - ))

I will finally quote Albert Einstein who said:
“If at first the idea is not absurd, then there is no hope for it.”

@troilo

Sort:  

YEEEESSSS! YOU are AMAZING! Seriously, you put so much energy and love into Steemit, you keep sharing, and do everything for the others. I really hope that people will notice that, and take example on you! :)

LoveLoveLove, Dr. Troy ;-)

THANK YOU .. Dr. Troy !! - ))

.. that'S CATCHY !! & re-MEMBER-ABLE !! - ))
.. i feel it's GOING to STICK !!@ - )))
.. i LOVE IT ! - ))))))))))))))))

.. thanks "so much" .. for your KIND words !! - ))
FOR BE-i-NG .. an AMaZING INSPIRATION !! - ))

ALL of STEEM !! .. BenefitS from YOU sharing YOU !! - ))
" I really hope that people will notice that, and take example on you ! :)"
.. a PERFECT 'statement' .. for me .. describing YOU !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Thanks for being you my friend. <3

I liked it! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

ThankS for the reply !! - ))
.. and for the advice )))

HavE a GreaT DAY !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
FUN'Dr )

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Welcome to Steem @fun-dr-n-light-n I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi ))
FUN little "intro" BOT - ))
BE WELL - ))

Welcome Fun-dr-n-light-n to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

hi ))
FUN little "intro" BOT - ))
.. did you read the post ?? - ))
" nice post " .. suggests you did .. ha ha - ))
BE WELL - ))

Congratulations! Keep it up!

hi ))
FUN little "intro" BOT - ))
BE WELL - ))

Welcome to steemit
Hope you enjoy in this community
thanks for joint

@fun-dr-n-light-n welcome to steemit community very nice post have a good day ahead thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42