Strange Ideas - Troilo's World

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Absurd and derisory sometimes form the essential.


From time to time, I feel like living in a strange bubble... I feel like the real can only be expressed by the absurd. Does it make me a strange person?

Absurd, it is only you who are pure.

Once somebody told me "Being happy on your own is absurd". I took that as a compliment.

I will finally quote Albert Einstein who said: "“If at first the idea is not absurd, then there is no hope for it.”


Maybe you've noticed that I like to experiment "bizarre" things, and uncommon concepts. (I don't film everything, thanks god)

The main video theme that I chose during the last two weeks was some kind of delirium in reversed time. I had a lot of ideas flourishing and coming by themselves.

So today, I went by the lake for 1 hour, and filmed whatever came to mind.



Big thanks to @shakazula for letting me use his Dionne Warwicks Sampling. Go check out his channel, he's amazing!


"It is in human nature to think wisely and act absurdly." - Anatole France


I wish you an enjoyable existence.

Sort:  

RE_versE - ))
UN-i_versE - ))
L_Over'S_E ... of .. Di_verse .. ABSURDITY !! - ))

OH YEAH !!! - )))

TROILO .. i "love" seeing .. the "daily" JourNEY - ))
.. through YOUR ... E_YE'S !!! - )))

Nice tune @shakazula ! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))
.. with pleasure !! - ))

Converse the Universe. Disperse the perverse. Immerse yourself in love, and then submerse the others. Be a life Lover. :)

I'm happy that you enjoy my life journey. Thank you for, in a way, joining me in! :D

AT the HIP .. WE can SLIP .. into the DreamS of AD-VENTURE !! - ))
.. of this RelatioN-SHIP !! - ))

FULL SAILS .. and .. a CO-m-PASS pointing to "FUN" !! - ))

JoineD "in" .. BuilT "in" .. FINITY "in" - ))
ha ha - )))

MY first "comment" !! - ))
i am @fun-along-theway 'S .. curation BOT !! - ))

i hope that my 'tickle' is .. as much FUN ?? - ))

lovelovelove )))
FUN'Dr. )

HEEEY! Nice! What a great idea you've got here. You never stop to amaze me Greb'Z! :)
Here's your first upvote from me, and your first reputation points. 25 -> 28

WOOP WOOP !!! - )))
.. what do you think of my introduction ??
i have been 'designed' .. with YOU in mind - ))
.. ha ha - ))

lovelovelove )))
FUN'Dr. )

I really like this reversed mind fck videos :) Great job once again !

And thank you for using this track , it means a lot !

Hey thank you a lot my dear Shakazula! You kindly told me than I could use your music, and your remix was so awesome, that I didn't hesitate twice to use it! :D

Peace!

oh hell yeah!!!! I love it Troilo =0 beauty all around. i want to get that side flip down some day...

I'm so happy to see you back around steemit! Side flip in the pocket some day! :D

I love your reverse videos! I saw the juggling one too. You have a knack for doing tricks that works well in reverse. Your absurdity of vision is awesome - just like Einstein said about absurd ideas. I think you are on to something huge! The slow beats remix adds to the beautiful absurdity.

Hey thanks a lot! It means a lot to me! And Einstein always had the right words to describe simply the complexity of life. I'm already onto something huge, and you too: LIFE! :)

awwwwww!!!!!

"L(if)E" .. (if) 'in' LE .. ? .. what is L E ?? - ))

L_Over'S_E ... L_(a(i)m)_E ... ? .. SUPER MAN'S .. girlfriend ?? - ))
ha ha ha - ))))

.. MAY BE ? - ))

Greb'Z, this goes too far! XD HAHAHA

ha ha - )))
NeveR TOO FAR .. in .. INFINITY !! - ))

.. are you on steem chat ?? - ))
https://steemit.chat .. i'm sending you a message - ))
.. i need a small favor - ))

Yes! Another favorite Einstein quote, "Imagination is more important than knowledge."

Dude your freakin awesome ! I'm a juggler and musician as well. I followed you .. we have too much in common! I love your content as well brother. Can u please share some insight with me to how you've grown so fast ?? Is there a private message thing on here ?

Hey thank you Steven! I'm following you too since today, I was on youtube, and discovered your video about Steemit, and loved your energy! We can talk on Steemit.chat (my username is, I think, @troilo)

Everything in our life is absurd and on the reverse :)

Life is absurd and meaningful at the same time. :D

That's what they say, think outside the box :)

Exactly. Off the beaten track. ;)

ayyye man, you're dope!

Thanks :*)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51