You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost too scary to bear, but here I go... Introducing Lil Bear @beartribune

HEY 'BEAR" .. welcome to STEEM - ))))))))))
.. this P(ARK) was MADE FOR YOU !! - ))
NO fences .. YOUr CHOICE of deLIGHTS !! - )))
.. fruits and berries ..or.. a roll in what some will call trash ?? - ))
UP TO YOU !! - ))
Losing 65 lbs .. working out 5 or 6 times .. per week !!!! - )))
LOTS of NaturaL H(ONE)Y .. for YOU !! - ))
ha ha ))

LOVELOVELOVE ))
greb'Z - )

FOlooweD & UPvoted & reSTEEMed - ))

DO YOU know ?? what is a 'meep' ?? - ??
... can YOU describe it in 7 words ?? - ))

Sort:  

That's was an awesome reply!!! Thanks so much for the support and love!!!! 💓💓💓 Will def follow you and check out your posts!

ALL GOOD BeaR !!! - )))
.. STretCH .. make YOUr SELf COmFY !! - ))
.. ha ha - ))

My friend's call me .. greb'Z - ))
but .. -))
My MagicaL Fri-enD'Z .. cALL me .. GreB BeaR !! - ))
.. true story - ))

.. nice to meet YOU )))
.. thanks for the reply !! - ))

i think YOU would like this .. check it OUT !! -))
(( not my post .. BUT a FUN girls only POST !! - ))
ha ha )))

And I'm not sure what a meep is? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87