Almost too scary to bear, but here I go... Introducing Lil Bear @beartribune

image1.JPG

Hello Steemians!

Lil Bear here reporting for the @beartribune to share my world with you from a bear’s perspective. Allow me to give you a little background:

BearTribune2.png

My husband first identified me as a bear shortly after we met whilst I was apparently sitting in quite a bear like position he proclaimed it, and ever since it has been so. He also brought his two kids into my life, which I now consider ours. I’ve proudly watched them grow from preteens into adults, and am now searching for some new chapters to open as my days of after-school lunches and cab service have come to a close.

HeartofGold.png

I live with a dragon and a frenchman.

image1 3.JPG

I enjoy studying human & animal behavior and have a degree in psychology. I have a firm belief in the power of positive thought and creating my own happiness. I strongly connect with the Buddhist idea of fluidity and embracing change.

A little over a year ago I embarked on a mission to get fit and have since lost 65 lbs. I do weight training 5 to 6 days a week. I have adopted a healthy eating lifestyle but also one that is enjoyable enough for me to maintain it with a smile.
PizzaBear.png

I have a passion for all things old. I employ estate sales and thrifting to satisfy my urge to search out antique and vintage treasures. When I am lucky it gives me a chance to get up-close and personal with historic homes. I feel like objects and houses absorb a magical kinda mojo as they go thru time and witness the lives around them. I appreciate the opportunity to curate these magical items and utilize my Etsy shop to get them to their next destination.
SniffingBear2.png

I have always enjoyed creating and seem to express myself better thru art than words. I enjoy drawing and painting as well as crafting.
HelloBear.png

I will be sharing my life as a bear in the modern world searching for the old. My articles are going to include a wide arrangement of topics from the ones I have touched on here to everyday bear sort of things like food, nature, technology, photography, travel, movies, television, philosophy, etc. Please join me in my adventure as I climb the next mountain and find out what it’s like to follow in the footsteps of this lil bear.

image1 2.JPG

Thanks for reading, following, resteeming, upvoting, and being awesome!!!

Sort:  

Damn, I thought that was a real bear behind you, lol.

Same here 😂😂

That's my baby French-bear! 🖤

HEY 'BEAR" .. welcome to STEEM - ))))))))))
.. this P(ARK) was MADE FOR YOU !! - ))
NO fences .. YOUr CHOICE of deLIGHTS !! - )))
.. fruits and berries ..or.. a roll in what some will call trash ?? - ))
UP TO YOU !! - ))
Losing 65 lbs .. working out 5 or 6 times .. per week !!!! - )))
LOTS of NaturaL H(ONE)Y .. for YOU !! - ))
ha ha ))

LOVELOVELOVE ))
greb'Z - )

FOlooweD & UPvoted & reSTEEMed - ))

DO YOU know ?? what is a 'meep' ?? - ??
... can YOU describe it in 7 words ?? - ))

That's was an awesome reply!!! Thanks so much for the support and love!!!! 💓💓💓 Will def follow you and check out your posts!

ALL GOOD BeaR !!! - )))
.. STretCH .. make YOUr SELf COmFY !! - ))
.. ha ha - ))

My friend's call me .. greb'Z - ))
but .. -))
My MagicaL Fri-enD'Z .. cALL me .. GreB BeaR !! - ))
.. true story - ))

.. nice to meet YOU )))
.. thanks for the reply !! - ))

i think YOU would like this .. check it OUT !! -))
(( not my post .. BUT a FUN girls only POST !! - ))
ha ha )))

And I'm not sure what a meep is? 🤔

Late intro, yep?:) (I mean your reputation is already quite high;) Can I welcome your dog too:)?

Soooo cute!! 👋🏻😍 He would love to have your welcome! My frenchie is named Sir Teddi Brus and my pibble is Smurfy.... they will def each Be having their own into post shortly 😂 I signed up in May and have been trying to get hang of how it all works and learn about crypto currency in general before I got up the nerve to make my first post, always scary to put yourself out there but so excited to have opportunity to be apart of this growing community 💓💓💓

:) Community is really great!:)

Welcome to Steem @beartribune I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much!! 🐻💓

What a bear-lliant introduction

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks so much! I am happy to be here and look forward to sharing! 💕💕💕

@beartribune Just like you , my blog also started it's journey! Feel free to visit our page with your lil bear 🐻 😁

Awesome intro! Welcome to Steemit :)
This is a powerful community and you seem to be creative!
Please check out my blog.
Best,
@velimir

Thank you! I will check it out for sure, followed and looking forward to reading your posts! 💕💕💕

Congratulations @beartribune! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woooohooooo!!!!

Fantastic intro post @beartribune. You will do great here for sure

Thank you so very much, I appreciate the support! 😘❤️ I am thrilled to be getting such great feedback already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90