Introducing Frogman: Part The Second

FrogInSuit.jpg
According to Facebook I should tell my intended audience all about my private life, where I went to school, college, university, where I work, my relationships, family members, phone number and so on, or etc if you prefer. That's not going to happen 😁. Now when you are on Facebook you are the product not the customer, but you should know that from the bad publicity Facebook has received😒. I will however bore you with a list of my interests. By the way, did you know that Windows 10 has emojis built in that can be accessed by pressing the window and full stop key? Select your emoji, position the cursor and click the emoji 👌.

When I first started coding web pages the gurus at the time insisted that everything be kept as simple as possible and that the page should be as short as possible. Its different now, fast internet and computers have allowed 'anything goes'. I will split up my interests into different pages to avoid reader overload! I write in standard English BTW.

Music

I have an eclectic taste in music, but there is music I detest.
I dislike most of the modern artists because of their 'moany-groany' style. The similarity in style probably killed off the singing contest TV programmes.
I like The Beatles, Queen, Beach Boys, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Buddy Holly: basically the old classic pop.
I love Latin music, big band music - especially Glenn Miller and the old singing groups like the Ink Spots and Andrews Sisters.
Classical music includes Carmina Burana, The Planets Suite and most of the popular classics.

My music tastes must identify me as an old codger, but then I think as we get older the music reminds us of our youth.

TBC

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @frogman18.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey frogman18! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Thanks for your invitation

Welcome to Steem, @frogman18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit @frogman18

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your welcome 😄

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your welcome. I am proceeding slowly and cautiously😊.

No need to be cautious as there are many supportive people around.....just make sure no palgarism on content and commmet....rest you will get a smooth ride...Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52