Hello!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, this is Frizzy Johnson. I would like to be an author of fiction. Most any type of fiction interests me, but I'v been working on fantasy a lot lately. I also grow succulents, play video games, read, and work full time at a truck stop on the overnight shift. I intend to post my writing here on Steemit, please throw me some feedback if you are interested.
intro.jpg

Sort:  

Hi frizzy

Welcome to steemit community, you can live your dream here through creativity, steemit welcomes originality, and the world is waiting to read and make comments on your post, so be ready.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Thanks! I'll check it out.

I can't explain how much excited I am to have you with us.I am a writer too.I write fiction and I can't wait to read your writing.Start posting them as soon as possible.We have a huge community of writers in Steemit.We all chat together in Discord.If you want i can share you the link to some writing groups.

My best wishes for you.Have a nice day.Let me know if you have any question about this platform or if you need any support form us.

Thanks! It's great to hear such support right out of the gate. I'm quite excited to get my work out there, and read that of other writers.

Philip asked me for the invite. We're a community for writers, run by writers. Some of us have Steem accounts, too.

If you'd like to come check us out, you're welcome to visit our website. This link will take you to a little quiz and when you answer the questions, it will lead you to the invite link.

See you soon! ;-)

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Cool. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit dear.

Welcome to steemit guys
Nice to meet me
#enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Congratulations @frizzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frizzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67