You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!

I can't explain how much excited I am to have you with us.I am a writer too.I write fiction and I can't wait to read your writing.Start posting them as soon as possible.We have a huge community of writers in Steemit.We all chat together in Discord.If you want i can share you the link to some writing groups.

My best wishes for you.Have a nice day.Let me know if you have any question about this platform or if you need any support form us.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's great to hear such support right out of the gate. I'm quite excited to get my work out there, and read that of other writers.

Philip asked me for the invite. We're a community for writers, run by writers. Some of us have Steem accounts, too.

If you'd like to come check us out, you're welcome to visit our website. This link will take you to a little quiz and when you answer the questions, it will lead you to the invite link.

See you soon! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72