Good day steemians

IMG_20180129_135828.jpg

Hello everyone

I am a newbie here and it's a great pleasure for me to finally become a member of steemit after patiently waiting for two weeks for the arrival of my approval mail

I was actually cajoled and convinced to join steemit by my very good friend with the steemit handle @tosyne2much and here I am, a fully registered member of steemit

I have a lot about steemit ranging from it being a wonderful platform dominated by intellects, to a platform that encourages creativity and talents. All these fueled my interest in steemit

Let me quickly introduce myself to you

My name is Francis Ibeh, popularly called Frankjan. I am a Nigerian, a part time forex trader who believes so much in nature. I like seeing things exactly the way they appear and my niche is sharing ideas and contributing my little quota to any physical issues around the world.

IMG_20180212_122651.jpg
Most of my posts will be centred on my personal experiences about the happenings in the world and our societies. I will also be sharing some great forex ideas, signals and books written by great like-minds genius.

I love meeting new people and I make friends easily. I'm a kind of person that frowns against tribalism and racism, and I believe that color differences should not be a barrier when it comes to meeting people.

I hope to learn more from intelligent minds on this platform and I am so excited to meet you all.

Just as I have been told that I am going to enjoy my membership here, I want you all to show me love and give a open arms into this community

Thank you all for reading my introductory post

Long life steemit! Long live everyone.

Thank you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @frankjan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much, I truly appreciate your kind gesture.

Hello @frankjan!
Welcome to steemit. Great to have you here. Its good to know you are also a FOREX trader. Looking forward to your future posts. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@frankjan
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Thank you so much Mr Emmanuel. It's my pleasure to meet you here. I will follow you right away. Thanks

You made the right decision to join! I hope you enjoy it here and do well! xx, Kay

Thank you sir kay..I believe joining this community worth it. Thanks

Hello frankjan, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you. I'm happy to be here

Hola amigo.. Bienvenido a esta comunidad cuenta con mi apoyo para crecer cada día más en esta nueva etapa.

Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Bendiciones...

atte.: @castil

Congratulations @frankjan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @frankjan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44