Frank Bacon calling for people to get [BLOCK] and engage each other.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"What can I do? I'm just a Steampunk, I don't COUNT. Well you're dead wrong. The STEEMPUNKS have always COUNTed because in the long run the character of a COUNTY is the sum total of the character of it's STEEMPUNKS." ~Frank

Psychedelic Telepathy Vissions [PTV] SYNOPSIS

JUNE 25, 2017 - RETURNING GUEST ALL STARS!

SHOW INTRO:
Episode begins with basic breakdown of life, recap on current events, and message of hope for the masses. This episode is a collaboration between @piercetheveil, @daka, and @frankbacon, with possible appearances from @originalsimulant (A Jailing Sovereign,) and @archangelaudio (associate of both @piercetheveil and @frankacon).

@originalsimulant gives out the call in number 724-2steem1, invites guests to join the discussion. Reminds them to use headphones, and watch for mic noise, mute out when applicable.

LASER GUEST STORIES:
Laser means that each guest will give a very intro, a brief story of their chossing, something that has defined them in their life and keep it short and sweet.

BUILDING A COMMUNITY:
@piercetheveil will prompt and each guest will speak on what they envision a self sustaining community to look like, or, what they believe is a crucial element or aspect of such a community based on their point of view, or area of expertise. (aka spiritual development, wildlife management, blockchain governance, sustainability, freedom, legal protections, etc.).

LASER CHANGE THE WORLD:
@piercetheveil asks each of the guests to contribute one short simple idea or concept that they believe would change the world right now, today.

USING STEEMIT AS A TOOL OR VEHICLE TO SPREAD AWARENESS, AND FUND PROJECTS.
@piercetheveil introduces the concept or idea that steemit can be “homebase” for posting your things, then it’s just one click to go to facebook or linkedin. @piercetheveil and Guests discuss the possible formation of a SteemitGuild. To support one another in posting, projects, team curation of posts, etc. aka (Curated by The SteemFree Guild, or The WOKE Guild, etc…)

Imgur

OUTRO
@piercetheveil outro’s the show as usual, thanks all guests for being on, if time they each quickly plug their info, then @piercetheveil gives notice that next week’s show will be...

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Sort:  

LOVE IT. Steempunk Radio. Will work for this as a reality.

I REALLY Like this page. How hard is it to set this up for US?
I can binge on Gothic Music all day sometimes. I'd also like
to replay content from YouTube and Vimeo. Let's look into
the CHEAP and DIRTY solution here.

Imgur

Welcome to Steemit @frankbacon!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I'd explain, but I don't do that anymore since I started charging extra. Except for just then when I explained that last thing. Oh, and also then.. but this isn't an explana...

The "Explanation" I believe is on the way.
Will Arrive Shortly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37