I'm AlexandrasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi steemit users! My name is Alexandra. I from Russia. I am 9 years old. I like fractal images. I create it many for you. You can use it free. Sure this post was created my daddy. All fractal images here i paint. It's i!

D1iR3y-SSQk.jpg

I read all your comments!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fractal-bank I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank's a lot!

Cool! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to steemit. This post deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Welcome @fractal-bank

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steemit, it's a great platform ! If you are interested in science, technology and cryptocurrency then you can follow me ! !
Good Luck Mate ! !

Thank's a lot!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @fractal-bank to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @fractal-bank
following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44