This guy's name is ahmed work.

This guy's name is ahmed work.
He asked you to pray for him, the chemo tortured him, and the doctors couldn't cure him
Do not let him pray... May Allah give him a recovery that does not leave living.
May God help us to heal, don't leave the roof, may god bless you soon and your mercy and make him sorry and healthy and strong with your strength and your mercy and the generosity of your tender, you are the merciful, the all-hearing, the one who Between K and n do not disobey or jalal.... my, Amen... 👐

For them, he will not leave the roof, may god bless you soon, your kindness and mercy and make him an excuse and good health with your strength and your mercy and the generosity of giving you, you are the merciful, the all-hearing, the only one who Your between k and n do not disobey or jalal.... my, AMEN

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fouad188!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @fouad188.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

hey there welcome to steemit nice to see you

God doesn't always answer our prayers the way we want him to. Some times we are given challenges that we can step up to as in your case to prove to others that God is great!

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

I love Yahweh. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steemit Ahmed! I'll be praying for your recovery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68