Self Introduction: Say hello to a steem rapper.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Having come this far on the steem community, I guess it's time I introduced myself properly to this awesome people who have accepted me just as I am without a single care where I pulled out from



My name is Fortune Francis Inyang. I am a Nigerian rapper born in Akwa Ibom state but with a foreign swag so pardon me when I get too much love hereon. haha

Yes I am known here for my music talent and I intend to bring more vibes to entertain and ofcourse preach the steem gospel to all my fans and supporters worldwide. I started out performing for open mic contest hosted by @luzcypher with my very first performance getting a lot of positive feedback.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-01 at 1.23.00 PM.jpeg

I was introduced to steemit by @samstickkz the head of the steemit Uyo community. You are the most awesome sir.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-01 at 5.17.40 PM.jpeg

I hope to contribute a lot more to this platform in every way possible , and I hope to meet new people make more money and to expand my fan base.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-01 at 1.23.21 PM.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fortune-inyang.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @fortune-inyang welcome to steemit
Hope to see your works soon
Once again welcome

Hi @fortune-inyang, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Welcome to the family

welcome fortune-inyang! Glad to see your here

Hi... I'm juliana from indonesia.

Officially welcome to steemit, buddy! Loving the t-shirt you've had made! Wishing you luck in this community!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photos and I love music and I sing and dance and write and I play guitar and piano and I have a music store and welcome to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52