Food, Garden & Art: My First Post On Steemit & Excited To Be Here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6627.jpg

Hi,
I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina back in the 50's. I am a Spanish and Italian descendant, so of course I enjoy cooking good Italian cuisine and all savory dishes. I will be posting different recipes that I have learned over the years, along with photos of my garden, art work, and homeland. I hope that you find my posts interesting, alongside my stories.

Cheers,
@foodgardenart

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem @foodgardenart I have sent you a tip

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I do like your intro … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will tick on the follow link .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

more artists the merrier. :) Life Force 72dpi.jpg

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48