Hi I know it's maybe late however I want to make sure I will Introduce myself to you guys.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Little did you know I have been learning little by little for over a month now. I have been observing and @purepinay taught me a lot of stuff on how to become successful on Steemit.

DSCN6042.JPG
Photo Credit: @purepinay Loc: Siraw Garden, Cebu

Before I forget my name is Floriza May please call me Sasa.

A little about myself... well, I grew up in a small town, in short, I'm a province girl.

Guiuan Eastern Samar my beloved town, that's the place where I first utter a word, make friends, and explore.

vine-divider-final.jpg

I moved here in Cebu way back 2015, luckily I was hired in one of the known BPO Company here and up until now, I'm working as a call center agent.

It was tough living alone but at least I have the freedom to go anywhere I like, I love being under the sun and I don't care to get tanned. Well sometimes I have a lot of things and words to say but I used to keep mum and choose to write it down on my notebook but upon knowing this site I would say it's the best for me to tell everyone how I feel.

vine-divider-final.jpg

I might be "talkative" but I have that inner attitude where I used to shut my mouth and never say anything at all. Basically, It's not only the emotion or feeling that I want to share but of course my daily adventure since I used to visit a lot of beaches.

vine-divider-final.jpg

Btw, let me just add a little bit more about my experience on steemit that made me decide to come out from my shell...

I didn't have time to blog as @purepinay gave me an overwhelming work: To talk to newbies every newbies on Steemit and stalk them the whole time! LOL So much stories to tell... but I will tell you about this soon for more thrills! "wink**

I hope to chat with you all, fell free to critic!

I will also appreacite your upvote that would be a great help. Thank you for your time to read this!

Love,
Floriza


20689970_123482808287192_4531075408772160535_o_Fotor.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my lovely bestie! Thank you for trusting me ^_-

Steemit is a beautiful community. We are going to have a lot of fun!

To future travels and investements! Wohooo Lugi nga la ak kay maitom ak largo hahaha Tapos ikaw " don't care to get tanned eh di wow! hahaha

ikaw na! hahaha magplait nala ko daghan na sunblock pls! hahaha

Love you so much, zha!

Ano mag office work ka pa din o full time steemian?! hahaha

Hahaha both awwww workaholic. Hehehe cge let's buy more sunblock kay mag bebeach kita, hehehe

waaaaah... I love you more mwuaaaah

yay! Finally you're here na haha. bakit wala tong picture? hihi Welcome to steemit Miss Floriza :)

Yey, hahahah thank you so much @emonelover

you can still edit this zha, you can edit your blog before the payout. It's okay. I want to see the best image of you here! hahaha

Diri na sya nalalagyan ng pics pag nag edit, only letters lang. New tab nalang then click post again tapos select image, then copy it nalang tapos paste dito sa edit :) Yan yung natry ko haha!

haha turoan mo kasi, eh busy pa ko hehe

busy din sya. hehe

welcome to steemit.com.

please you must backup your password..

thanks..

Upvote welcome @florizdemayo
sorry for wrong grammar my pc hang up..
i already edited it..^_^

Thank you @mrblu appreciate it, and surely I will do that. Have a nice day.

Thank you @mrblu appreciate it, and surely I will do that. Have a nice day.

This post has received a 23.04 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @purepinay

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Yoyoyo! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48