You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are my posts dead in the water?

Hi Maria, I really know how you feel and I have settled my mind with these feelings by setting a daily bottom line. I wrote a post that you may find useful about managing your expectations. The system is not fair at the moment, but it is still such a new concept and these teething problems will be ironed out in the future, I'm sure.
https://steemit.com/money/@flatrider/what-s-your-daily-bottom-line
I hope you find this useful and just keep ploughing away. Don't be dissuaded to keep posting. Upvoted and Following! ;-D

Flatrider

Sort:  

Oh thank you! Thats a really useful post. Thank you for your encouragement xxx

You're welcome! Keep Steeming Maria! ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30