Im not a Robot, Introduceyourself

Hello steemian, How Are You

My name is Zulfikar often called Fikar, I am now 27 years old I was born in 1990, exactly September 20th is my birthday.
I live in Bireuen a small town located on the land of rencong or known as Aceh, aceh is the province of Indonesia.

IMG_20180213_224613.jpg

That is my Photo profile, I have a characteristic skin features a little dark, 175 cm height and weight 65 kg, my hair is short and curly.
My hobbies are traveling and photography, I work in photography especially in wedding photograph. although my hobby is photography but I do not always hold my camera. daily I often spend time with my friends.
IMG_20180213_224643.jpg

About steemit, at first I was not interested and still confused about steemit, but after I got an explanation from a steemian @ indralajuena, and it turns out steemit is not as complicated as I thought. and I became interested in the rewards.I joined in steemit since Febuary 2018. it took a long time to get login password. However that is not a problem for me, now I am beginning to enjoy the benefits of steemit, the articles contained in steemit are very interesting and very useful.

I think that's all about me. maybe next time I will tell you about my day-to-day activities at work or my leisure time. and do not forget to upvote my posting, Thank's for your attentions.. See U Next time

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you, yes I will, I've followed you.

Hey Fikar welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

thank you, this is soo helpfull

WELCOME bro , if you need something you can count on me ! followed

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

hey,,, thank for you coment, and suport me,plesse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72