HI! I'm LOLA. Just a crazy girl trying to manage life.

HI EVERYONE!
My name is Lola.
I'm really excited to explore steemit, the new generation of Social Media.
When I heard the first time about steemit, I got absolutely interested what this sort of new Social Media would be like.
Is it even possible to create something new nowadays?
But here I am and so far I would definitely say yes, this is something I didn't know like before and I am so glad that I'm finally part of it.

C r a z y . H a p p y . P o s i t i v e . P a s s i o n a t e .
That would probably describe myself the best. I always have been a very cheerful and sprightly girl. Just trying to make a difference in the world with spreading some happiness.

C O F F E E . F O O D . T R A V E L S . C O D I N G
I am obsessed with coffee. Growing up in a coffee-lover-family I always had this bonding relationship with good coffee. -Probably the longest relationship I ever have been in mh.
During my travels last year I have done my barista certificate in Sydney and worked in cafés to keep myself alive in Australia. It was a bloody crazy time overseas. I was working a lot, meeting lovely people from all over the world, traveling trough different cities, regions and countries. And last but not least I actually learned a lot, about myself and about life in general.

But at the end you always need to settle down somewhere to start building a life. And this is exactly what I am doing at the moment. -Or at least trying to.
Last autumn I began a new chapter. Starting university, getting a more or less a serious job and trying to get my f*cking shit together!
Coding, yes that's a thing for me. I have some coding classes at uni. To be fair I'm an absolute beginner and definitely not a pro, but so far I am totally into it. There we go - I am becoming a nerd already.

Feel free to join me on my chaotic and crazy adventures. I am looking forward to talk with you in the comments and to get to know steemit.

Much love!
L O L A

Sort:  

Welcome, Lola.

Nice story lola...and welcome to steemit..

Congratulations @fivemoredays! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fivemoredays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51