You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new to steemit and you can call me Rei

Hello Rei, I must confess I was unable to read your intro but continuously watching the beautiful smile on your face. I so much appreciate that dear. Welcome to this wonderful platform and its great having you here. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much, for the upvote, the compliment and the advice!
I'll be sure to post more happy pics haha
xo

"unable to read your into" so youre a shallow wanker? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91