Sort:  

Hi Aviv. Welcome to Steemit!

Good to have you here. I recommend following @teamsteem and reading his posts. They are often long posts, but contain great information.

Keep posting! And then share those posts with friends and family who are not yet on Steemit.

I wish you success!

Welcome,@fif. Nice meeting you. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit very enjoy here

Hello! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. You get an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @fif
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99