Hey Steemit!!! Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Phillip I am new to steemit. I was happy to find a website like this and hope to share some photos with you.
I am into crypto and look forward to discussing it with you.

Regards,
Phillip

steem00.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fieryphantom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you so much!!! The community is so welcoming here

Yes, it really is a great place to hang around and very addictive.

Much successes!

Hey, Phillip! What crypto-currencies you found to be interesting?

Into the big 3 but I really like NEO(NEO) and Icon(ICX) I think they have a good future. What are you into?

From little research I've done into ICX I think they are a great choice. Regarding NEO, it had its moment of glory already and personally I have a big part of my portfolio allocated to Stratis(STRAT) . I strongly believe they will have a huge year. By huge I mean 10x in price. ;)

Hi Philip how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and welcome on Steemit ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Followed!! Your blog looks really informative I look forward to watching your videos!!

great thank you and i'm really happy to connect. I look forward to reading your next posts as well :) Peace. CS

Welcome! Those zen gardens are far out, like water made of sand

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself here and keep searching through every icos and tokens lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Welcome to steemit @fieryphantom. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to you from another noob! I joined an hour ago!

Congratulations @fieryphantom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to this great family to invite me to see my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79