new on this platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I was asked to make a publication for being new and all that, my name is fidel and I am from venezuela, and if you ask it I do not support mature people or anyone from those people, in my spare time I like to do sports and go out with my friends and sleep on weekends...

Clear during the holidays, but during the classes I devote myself to esturdiar a lot and from time to time, go out and take a joke and the worst of all is that I have to walk when I leave the lyceum and it's like a kilometer

Sort:  

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

thank you very much brother


Welcome to Steem @fidel3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @fidel3!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hello fidel, welcome here.....
FOLLOW ME

Welcome to steemit @fidel3.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @fidel3! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @fidel3! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66