Talking about Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20171024_142917.jpg

Hello everyone. It's my pleasure to be part of steemit family. I'm so glad that I was invited to be part of this family. By having steemit, i can barely express my ideas and thoughts to everyone.

By the way my name is Feljon Maxino. I'm 26 years of age. My degree was Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship. I'm currently living in Pampanga Davao City, Philippines. I'm having my review for the upcoming Licensure Examination for Teachers this coming March 25, 2018. Help me to pray that I will pass the board examination. Nothing is impossible with GOD.

My favorite sport is basketball. Since I was a kid, I really enjoyed watching basketball games until now I'm a fan of NBA. My favorite basketball team is Philadelphia 76ers.

My favorite food is pork. My favorite hobby is playing guitar, basketball and billiard.

My dream is to become a successful businessman. I want to help more people. Giving more opportunities for them to earn and help their families just like what steemit is doing for the people. Im very happy to be part of the family.

I hope you enjoying reading my stories. God bless everyone and continue to be an inspiration to all.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

Hahahahha thanks for inviting me. Please help me ok? U know what i mean. God bless

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

Thank you

Hi @feljon, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you so much for the help.

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thank you

welcome to steemit, my simple advise to you is, try and pick a posting schedule that works for your lifestyle and stick with it. :)

Yes i will. Thank you so much. I will do my best to post a good article

Welcome to your Steemit family @feljon!

Thank you

Hello Feljon and welcome to Steemit!! I'm Michell from Venezuela, and it's a pleasure to meet you.
Ohh how sweet heart!! Of course you will pass the exam, keep the faith. God is with you!!
Wish all the best here on this platform. Love Philippine people to much <3
I look forward to reading your posts hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
Also, if you'd like to know more about me: https://steemit.com/steem/@michellm3/episode-one-come-here-let-s-be-friends#comments

Oh. Thank you so much... yes i will keep in touch and continue to post a good article. Thank you for the prayers. I will do my best in my exam.

welcome to the platform and what a great first post. Nice , neat and actually very clear. Blo about eveything thats happening in your life in teh phillipines,
ans blogging will take you where you want to go businessman,
good luck

Yes i will. Thank you very much. I will continue to share my life experiences to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54