Who is Fedri Hidayat it? : Siapakah Fedri Hidayat itu?

On this occasion, let me introduce who I am. My name is Fedri Hidayat. I am the third of three children. I was born in Aceh Barat. Currently, I live in Kota Banda Aceh, and work as a Librarian for the Department of Nursing Poltekkes Kemenkes Aceh. 

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Fedri Hidayat. Saya merupakan anak ketiga dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh Barat. Saat ini, saya bertempat tinggal di Kota Banda Aceh, dan bekerja sebagai Pustakawan Jurusan Keperawatan Poltekkes Kemenkes Aceh.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have some hobbies. including web design and streets. I like to make web based applications since college, I get the skill with autodidak way. I think nothing is impossible in this world except to make human life. That's what motivated me to explore something that I might enjoy. Speaking of my hobbies, I like to visit new and unique places in my opinion. Of course I do it when there is free time.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik beberapa hobi. di antaranya web design dan jalan-jalan. Saya suka membuat aplikasi berbasis web sejak kuliah, skil tersebut saya peroleh dengan cara autodidak. Saya pikir tidak ada yang tidak mungkin di dunia ini kecuali membuat nyawa manusia. Hal itulah yang memotivasi saya dalam mendalami sesuatu hal yang mungkin saya senangi. Berbicara masalah hobi jalan-jalan, saya suka mengunjungi tempat-tempat yang baru dan unik menurut saya. Tentunya hal tersebut saya lakukan di saat ada waktu luang.  

I have 1 sister and 1 male brother. My sister's name is Witri and my brother's name is Imi. They work and are domiciled in West Aceh. My father works in an office in West Aceh, and is now retired. My mother worked in the education office in West Aceh. It made him busy enough to take care of us. So, as the youngest, I have to be independent because I work in a different city in Banda Aceh City. With a distance far apart, surely there is a sense of longing hidden  in the soul, so when the holiday say hello, then I took myself to go  home for a moment to the hometown.

Saya memiliki 1 orang Kakak perempuan dan 1 orang Abang laki-laki. Nama kakak saya adalah Witri dan Nama abang saya adalah Imi. Mereka bekerja dan berdomisili di Aceh Barat. Ayah saya bekerja di sebuah dinas di Aceh Barat, dan sekarang sudah pensiun. Ibu saya bekerja di dinas pendidikan di Aceh Barat. Hal tersebut membuat beliau cukup sibuk untuk mengurus kami. Jadi, sebagai anak bungsu, saya harus bisa mandiri, karena saya bekerja di kota yang berbeda yaitu di kota Banda Aceh. Dengan jarak yang berjauhan, pastinya ada rasa rindu yang terpendam di dalam jiwa, sehingga saat libur menyapa, maka saya sempatkan diri untuk pulang sejenak ke kampung halaman.  

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can write about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya tulis mengenai perkenalan ini. Terima kasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terima kasih.  

Best Regards Steeminer ... !!

Salam Steeminer...!!

@fedrihidayat


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fedrihidayat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for your visit and help. hope with your help @introbot & @bycoleman I can succeed in steemit.

Welcome to Steemit

@ydavgonzalez

Thank you very much @ydavgonzalez, I am very happy for your visit to my blog. I hope you can give me input and guidance to start steemit.


Welcome to Steem @fedrihidayat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Terima kasih atas sarannya @steemladder masukan anda sangat berharga bagi saya.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

@spencercoffman thank you for the visit and help, I also like other input very very useful for me as a beginner.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Thank you friends, if I do't understand later I will leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09