Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image*** hi steemian's, ***> *** introduce my name Fatima, i am image
the fifth child of five brothers, i live in aceh, i will introduce my identity ***> *** actually steemit is not new for me. Since many people in Aceh use this social media @aneukmutuah, @fak ***

*** the question is why just now i started it? ***> *** The answer is I will not try anything unless I have learned it, *** image

*** Apparently after I learned, steemit useful from many aspects, so I chose to join this social. media, ***

*** and I hope to my friends to help me, and the help of friends is a tribute to me and I should not forget it ***
@fatemah

Sort:  

wellcome

This comment has received a 9.99 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @intronitro.

Welcome to steemit
Regards @newstrading

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Good luck

This comment has received a 5.00 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @intronitro.

Welcome to stemit hope you enjoy in here

:-)

This comment has received a 3.33 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @intronitro.


Welcome to Steemit @fatemah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

The answer is I will not try anything unless I have learned it,

  • A bit contradictory I reckon...

  • You don't know what you don't know...and often we don't know until we open ourselves up to learning what we don't know.

  • To walk the cutting edge of time is to realize 'we don't know'

  • so to say you must know before you participate is a bit perplexing to me....

thank you for your attention to me, in fact I am also still confused, but I will try as much as possible, once again thanks for the correction, and sorry maybe my language is still a lot of shortcomings.your comment can help me, and I still expect your care, thanks.@worldclassplayer

Resteemed to over 14200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

hey .. welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value . lets work together ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56