Me, Myself and I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone...Im a new member here and I am Blessed and Grateful to be a part to the missing piece in this amazing platform in which everybody is given a chance to share anything about Life, Stories and etc. and I hope you would be also my dear steemians..
image

I am @fastshadow here and please allow me to introduce my real name is Cristy Maceda from Philippines 22 years old and I hope that I will meet many friends here to discover something new about what they shared in their stories.
Im just simple, with black eyes, brown skin, not so long hair and 5'4 of height. I have the Virtue of being friendly, trustworthy,loving,caring,respectful, open-mindedness and etc. It would be glad that all members here will welcome me...

I know this, its because with the help of my dear friend @yennarido , @ellechim0816 , @shikika
Im thankful to them because they share to me this kind of platform that is open to all and they said it is enjoyable and Im so exited...I hope it would be my dear steemians...

Yours truly,
@fastshadow

Sort:  

greetings, charming Cristy

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hello beautyfull

Welcome to steemit enjoy👍

Welcome kabayan ,enjoy and keep steeming ❗️😁👍💞

I'm happy to see you here....

Thanks my dear friend...

your also blessed with a pretty face.

Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @fastshadow!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to the Steemit World! 🌏

Join groups & communities so you'll meet new friends and get support when you need it. Its great you used the steemph tag. We're a very active Filipino community here in Steemit. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Feel free to come by our Discord Channel and chat with us, join us in weekly games or share your post and have a chance to be featured and resteemed - https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/

Also, I made a ULog Guide how to withdraw your Steemit earnings, I think you'll find it useful: https://steemit.com/ulog/@rainbowme/ulog-may-30-2018-first-steemit-withdrawal-for-my-friend-s-birthday

Happy Steeming! 👍


Welcome to Steem @fastshadow.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the warmest welcome...

Cristy Maceda Here is your new friend warmly welcoming you at this plateform ,
Hope you will enjoy this.
and a follow for You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59