Hello steemian ..!!! I'm a new comer in steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Helo my steemit friends ..!!
I would like to introduce my self here..

15289286_1294730023931237_7374270868563128671_o.jpg

My name is Farhan Naqvi my friends call me fari and my steemit account user name @farhannaqvi7. I'm living in bahawalpur Pakistan which is known as city of kings Bahawalpur state was founded in 1802 by Nawab Mohammad Bahawal Khan Abbasi after the breakup of the Durrani Empire. im 25 year old. i am student of M.phil in library and information science
and recently i present research paper ’ behavior and expertise towards information communication technology (ICT)
(Asian libraries Conference: Odyssey from C-Tablets to E-Tablets and beyond

DSC_0015.JPG

I.T Skills
• Software (Koha,Lims,)
• Information retrieval (Databases ,discovery tools)
• SEO (Blog or channel).
• Microsoft Office (Excel, word, power point etc.)
• MS Windows (All version) Adobe Photoshop, In Page

18740472_1540178549386382_2123557356645722_n.jpg

My Hobby play football, traveling, watching and writing.I really love nature. For me the job I like most in the world is the hobby that is paid.I am one of the fans of the biggest football club in England that is Chelsea FC.

I am actually going to believe that steemit can give me this possibility. Even better I think I will meet steemit people who help me to create new ideas
I am very thanks full to steemit community who's always support me. I give special thanks to

@coininstant

@rOndOn

@jerrybanfield

@mindhunter

@awgbibb

@pouchon

@honusurf

@trevonjb

@jwolf

@a-alice

@pjcswart

@nachon

@zeeshankhan

@azziz

@hassan123

@head10

@ksvvb

and all of my follower.

Thanks you for visiting my introduce. This is my first full introduction post and do not forget to always visit @farhannaqvi7 blog in the next post i always give happiness in just few second.
follow.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks sir its really appreciable for me

Nice intro. Steem on!

Thanks my friend makeithappen

Welcome!
sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.

It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

yes sir great idea

Very well i appreciate plz check mine too

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Superb Intro post. Upvoted. Do upvote my new post and comment.

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

welocme my friend i-steem yes afcorse

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Nice bro..👌👍
Follow!!😃😃

Thanks my bro a7mednabi

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71