Snails are delicaciessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Your veggies is incomplete without a healthy snail delicacy 👒👏💯 you need to stay perfectly healthy by feeding on low cholesterol foods such as snails.
I am an Agropreneur and I practice organic farming
To Order for your lemon processed, Organic snails🙌💯
Call: 📱 +2348066282257 💻 +2348092414515 (whatsapp)

@NGsnails... Building a Cholesterol-free nation via organic snail consumption !

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Ezekielwalker I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

hi @Ezekielwalker:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit @ezekielwalker! :c)

Actually snails are quite common here too (and I can't lie - they are good).

Your post did get me wondering. I never considered vaggies on the side - rather they themselves were more of a finger foods thing. Thanks for sharing.

You should indicate what nations you serve. :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thanks @pathforger
I'm a snail farmer based in Nigeria. We have different species of snails... Achantina Achantina, Achantina marginata and Achantina fulica with their distinctive sizes.
Achantina fulica are the finger-like sizes... I guess those are the ones you have around you.
AM and AA are called giant african land snails because of their sizes...
You need to add them to your veggies, perfect delicacies 👏👏💯

Welcome @ezekielwalker. Its good to see you on steemit. Do have fun. If you need more help follow me @polaleye50

Welcome once again my naija man. Follow me @polaleye50 for more tips.

Thanks fam! You must be a genius to know that I'm from Nigeria 🙌👏💯

Where are you based? I would love some snails but don't think they can be sent to the US. Have a great day.

I'm nigeria-based and will love to start exporting snails to various part of the world if we can partner with a trustworthy franchising firm.
You can consider that a new business prospect👏💯

Hey there, nice to connect with you. Hope to see you around. Upvoted & Cheers~

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55