You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi all. I want money.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Your post is the only one not written by a bot so far.

I know what you mean... but I don't believe it will work.
Trying to be more interesting than thousands of people, without quitting my job is not possible.

So far it seems more profitable to write a bot that handles lottery, or some other shit like that.
I am currently researching the javascript library for steem.
It seems to work well.

Sort:  

Ah well there is some privilege in being an unofficial human envoy for Steemit. ^_^

The 'introduce' tags tend to be heavily patrolled by scripted bots, and yes some are less useful than others. You make a very fair point.

If scripting is your talent then it may very well be the case that using it will give you more mileage. :c) I would recommend checking in with far more experienced users than myself for feedback.

My only feedback on the matter is that bots that offer a valid service are less likely to be frowned upon than others that are soley intended to badger 'introductions' :c)

You have power. With power comes responsibility. And exercising them results in earned rights. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16