Introduction post

Hi everyone, my name is Omotayo, a Nigerian from the Yoruba speaking tribe. I am a public health post graduate student with so much passion for education IMG_20180110_214621_487.jpg

So my friend @aerick has been telling me all the while about steemit and I have just been wondering both the why I should be there and the what I should be telling the world about via this platform. And voila I realized I can talk about love. The love God has showered us by laying His son Jesus Christ on the cross of Calvary. Glory!!!! That's the best news I've heard. Just a quick reminder from me to you, God loves you more than you ever imagined. I am the fathers daughter. IMG_20180222_124107.jpg

Thank you @stach @surppassinggoggle @ejemai @yowanetwork

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ewaoluwanikan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome on Steemit. I hope you're gonna enjoy it here.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Nice to meet you, @ewaoluwanikan! Welcome to Steemit!

Great to see you here Omotayo!
Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63