Intro to self to a steemian friend

Hi everyone how are you today? of course you are fine is not it. I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to you all. Introduce my name Evi Suherni I was born in Tebing Tinggi, January 30, 1981. I reside in Aceh, Indonesia. I have a family and already have a son. I have a hobby of shopping. I am a teacher of arts at Vocational High School. Besides shopping I also like to dance and also sing. I like to share on this social media steemit. I was introduced by @muhammadrizki96 a few days ago after that I immediately register it. thank you @muhammadrizki96 who has introduced steemit to me.

image

image

thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. success continues to make community steemit Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks. . i love to share blog with you. . good luck too. .

You're about to celebrate your birthday next week advance happy birthday and more birthdays to come and candles to blow. =)
Welcome to steemit you take care!

yes i will celebrate my 4th birthday again the 37th day. Yes, thank you. . why should I be careful why

Welcome! I'm also new on steemit. It's amazing comunity ;-) I warmly invited U to visit my blog ;-) Good luck!

thanks. . i love to share blog with you. . good luck too. .

that's nice! big hugs xx

thanks . . greetings. .

thanks for being friends with me

Evi you're welcome to this wonderful community, you don't look like someone who has a baby. You still looking beautiful and sexy. That shows that you are taking good care of yourself. Just be active in the community. I know you will do well here. I wish you success. You have my upvote .

thank you for the compliment I am very flattered. . I will be a good mother to my daughter's son. greetings an introduction for you too, i will

thanks for being friends with me

Welcome to evisuhermi. Just a heads-up. Lot of bots here. Nice to see people taking real picture of themselves. Have a good one using this platform.

thank kasi is willing to make friends in this steemit. . I will try it

welcome evisuhermi! Glad to see your here

thanks. . . . already willing to be friends with me. . . I will see your blog. . greeting steemit. . .

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

thanks. . . . already willing to be friends with me. . . I will see your blog. . greeting steemit. . .

That is super cool that you went to that length to submit your first post. Also happy birthday (well in 6 days lol)
Anyway, welcome to steemit. I hope you love it here. I certainly do. I find it works almost like magic.

I use steemit as my first posting platform for all social media interaction. I then push it out to the rest of my social media. Whattever I was going to put on FB or twitter I just post here. The idea is that I want to create a buzz here on my posts @ypdyoutube and also encourage others to join steem. You could do the same by hitting these icons on the bottom of your posts. The icons look like this: steem.PNG

If you are curious about how this whole magical land of steem works I suggest two places to read (neither are mine but I found them helpful when I signed up):

For readers : https://steemit.com/tutorial/@sndbox/browsing-the-basics-on-steemit-com

Or if you are a visual person:
https://steemit.com/steemy/@flauwy/60-steem-video-tutorials-for-beginners-the-grand-steemy-collection

feel free to follow me, or not if you don't want to, on these sites:

Dancing, singing and shopping, awesome!...Welcome to my the Steemit community @evisuherni. Come freely. Go safely; and leave something of the happiness you bring. Keep steeming. Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69