A Little Bit About Me And How I Plan To Help You

Who Am I?

This question is one I ask myself all the time. At age 20, I have learned a lot and I have overcame many obstacles like obesity, my first major heartbreak, and choosing a career path. My future post will dive deeper in how I lost 130 pounds in 6 months or my fears of whats to come in 6 weeks when I start interning at a Tech company.

I invite you to join me on this blogging journey! I am a person who enjoys friendship and believes everyone, including you, brings something valuable to the table.

We Want Pictures!

I like pictures because they give you some visualization of what you can achieve if you believe in yourself. So with that in mind here I am at my Senior Prom three years ago.
disclaimer this is not me at my biggest
Miguel at prom

This is me today, still smiling.
Steemit Verification Miguel

I look forward to this expierence and I will leave you all with a quote I enjoy.

If you have the opportunity to play this game of life you need to appreciate every moment. A lot of people don't appreciate the moment until it's passed.

Sort:  

Congrats on losing the weight. You look great mang!

Thank you for taking the time to check out my post :)

Welcome to Steemit! Followed and resteemed from Texas!!

welcome what a bright soul you are .. :)

Likewise and thank you very much.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thank You! I am envious I did not think of a name like yours. I will be sure to check you out. Feel free to follow me to stay updated on my post.

Welcome! Looking forward to your next posts :)

Thanks Emely! I hope you enjoy my future content :)

Hey welcome to the club. I created this simple idea to boost reputation if your interested take a look. https://steemit.com/steem/@diabetic-man/follow-for-follow

Welcome to Steemit @everythingisgood :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there @everythingisgood and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67