Medicine. Make up. Baking - Introducing, Me.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 21.08.15.jpeg

Before I proceed with my humble introduction, I would like to thank my awesome friend, @thethinkingdr for introducing me to this platform and mentoring me from the start.

Greetings Steemians. This is a short introductory post, of my real self.

Born in the year 1994, Esther is my name. I am from the very beautiful country of Malaysia, a country of diverse races and unique cultures.

TALENTS

Talents. Hmmm. Intriguing. I always wonder if baking is a talent, because I love baking.

HOBBY

Basically, what I like to do in my free time, killing the boredom, is to go gym and probably do online searches/ reading online materials. If I have few days of holidays, I usually go for hiking and a short getaway to the beach area, just because I like to be away from the city for a moment.

INTEREST

I love beauty/skincare/makeup-related stuff. Healthy diet, I do practice it once a while, who can say no to the tempting food in Malaysia! I am a true foodie, but I do not have the interest in trying exotic food!

BAD HABIT

Laziness, one of the bad habit I can’t seem to get rid of all these while. Besides being lazy, I am kinda short tempered but it has improved over these years!

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME

I’ll be posting mostly about medicine, health, gym, lifestyle, travelling and beauty/skincare/makeup-related posts.

Everyone has their first time in everything. This is me, here in steemit, came to learn and grow. Looking forward to what the future takes me.

I’m just a very simple person :)

Everyone has their own story. Your story, you own it! Do follow me and support this newbie humble beginning :) Much love from Malaysia!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello there. Thanks for the warm welcome. Will continue and looking forward to Steemit Journey.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Hey there Oatmeal Joey Arnold, thank you so much for the kind words. Wish u all the best :)

Hi @esther1994, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my 2 months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

Hello there Culgin. I have seen your recent post on your steemit journey for the past 2 months and what you’ve learned from it.
Thank you for sharing it as I am just a newbie here, needing lots of information and experience shared by steemians. Surely will look to your posts again whenever I need more guidances on this.
Thank you :)

Welcome @esther1994 to Team Malaysia 🇲🇾 and Steemit 😆

Hello @aaronleang, thanks so much for the warm welcome. Glad to be in Team Malaysia! 😄

Am happy you joined steemit,my simple advise is, always post 1-2 posts a day if you're feeling ambitious!

Hi there. Thank you for the kind advice. Will definitely take note of this. Will post 1-2 posts a day whenever I have the time to write. Looking forward to see more of your great posts.

welcome esther1994, nice to meet you!

Hi there Lopezdacruz. Nice to meet you too. Have an awesome steemit journey.


Welcome to Steemit @esther1994!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome beautiful! i can't wait to see your posts, but always remember to be yourself.

Hi there. Thank you so much for the kind input. I am a steemit newbie. Thanks for the vote as well. Do follow me for more great contents. Thank you :)

Hello from the UK! Nice to meet you Esther. Following you now, and looking forward to reading more of your posts. ^^

Hello there. Nice to meet you too. Will follow you as well for more of your posts. Looking forward to reading your great posts!

Hi, @esther1994. Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have fellow Malaysian onboard.

Hello there Solomon. Glad to know another Malaysian as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44