Introducing myself

Hi to all of you, who are reading this post!

I'm making this post to introduce myself so let's start! My name is Daniel and I'm 14 years old boy from Estonia (Located in Europe, near to Finland and Latvia). My two main hobbies are computers and orienteering, both of them are fun and interesting. I also like to play a lot of computer games like Fortnite and CS:GO. If you want to know something else about me, ask me in the comments section.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome:)!!

Hi there welcome to steemit how are you and are you enjoying your stay here so far? I am happy that you are working on your future as early as of now and wish you al the best. =)

Thanks, you too!


Welcome to Steem @estdaniel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you the all mighty bot!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EstDaniel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 42.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @estdaniel!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 1.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will receive your reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61