The new born of the day

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1516046303137.jpg
Hello everyone I'm Monica magallanes I'm originally from Monterrey Nuevo Leon Mexico , I am a model and a tourist. I love moving around and I recently travel to Africa but I'm currently in USA Brooklyn New York.
I will be sharing my tour and modelling pictures.
FB_IMG_1516046328191.jpgFB_IMG_1516046344418.jpgFB_IMG_1516046510585.jpgFB_IMG_1516046367731.jpgFB_IMG_1516046318554.jpgFB_IMG_1516046312337.jpg

Sort:  

You're so gorgeous @estacy welcome to this awesome platform best of luck to you. =)

Welcome Monica,

I am new to Steemit aswell, lets connect and support eachother :)

Welcome to Steemit Monica :) If you need any help about the Steemit, please do not hesitate to keep in touch with me. Best.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

welcome to steemit Monica!!
wonderfull pictures
cant wait to see more x

Since your posting model photos you should post a photo holding your username to verify your identity, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Brooklyn!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57