Hi everyone ! I want to tell you something about me and my hobby :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

As you may know there is a lot of people on this site but I am the extraordinary one. Just look at this picture 😛
image
What am I doing for the living ?
I am intrested in many things but my favorite is CNC Machines. It is very difficult and complitated subject and it requires a lot of time. My passion is printer 3D and I am going to write about it.
image
I love printing it's something what really keeps me doing. I am buiding my own printer 3D so that i can make everything you can't even imagine! It gives me a lot of opportunities such as little figures of Disney characters image
What else ?
Maybe it isn't much about me and my hobby but I am going to tell you more about my passion in next article
Bye for now

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @erminsterio, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Dzięki za informacje i pomocne linki :D

Congratulations @erminsterio, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57