Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey, What's up?

I guess it's too late to write this post for introduction. I am totally new on steemit so it taken couple of days to understand the way ---how get myself started. So why not cutting it to short...ha ha ha 😁.. Okay I am "the" Erfan Mahmud Tushar 😁 from a small county of south Asia. She is very beautiful by nature😍. I am talking about my country dude. Alright ☺ I live in Bangladesh.

image

I am a student and completing my graduation on Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Actually I am a nerd folk! I am a hobbyist and especially I am attracted to planes, drones, rocket science and any electronics project . I am an amateur programmer too. I did a lot of projects on robotics and security system. My dream is to build a satellite or build a robot having artificial intelligence . Someday my satellite will start orbiting through the earth's orbit or my robot walking on the ground and proving itself intelligent ... Such a dream! 😍

If anyone ask me what is your carrier objective then I would say I want be an entrepreneur. My country is a developing one. So here I have a lot of opportunities to establish something new , introduce something new with people which people didn't touch without dream. It's about a dream buddies. 😍

I am nerd folk but not antisocial anyway. Meeting new people in different aspects of life is a interesting thing. Yah I like to meet people.. Because meeting people of different profession or environment can you a huge knowledge about life...How life actually works! In a word a knowledge about a bud from the bean.

image

image

I like music. Oh yes! I was a mastermind of a tron dance.The whole electronics setup has been designed and programmed by me. ( looks like someone ringing his own bell😜😜😜😜)

image

The dance was worst ever because it was my 1st time to approach with such a thing. I just tried to play with music.


I said it's worst. 😭😭

I also hosted a program "Successors Story".

I like history... criminology, economics... like to hangout with friends and travelling. I don't have much money to travel the world 😞😞😞. If I had! I just literally go and see around.

image
image

I like to eat too much. Traditional foods and chinese are my first choice. !

[image]
()

image

That is my food habit.

Best quotes:

"Never Give Up"
"Know thyself"
"Don't judge others "

Before posting this, I thought how can I describe muself? But now it looks I just told a lot. I think I should stop here.

Thank u steemians for keeping patience to read my whole introduction . I hope you people would encourage & support me to write some informative posts. Let me have some quality time.

Have fun!

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

@erfan642, I warmly welcome you. I believe you'll do good on steemit as you spend some quality time by reading others' blogs and commenting on their posts, try making some followers base in the meantime.

I also believe so. And thanks for ur guidance. I will ask ur favor at anytime.


Welcome to Steemit @erfan642!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Sure why not? 😊 Thanks for your kind response.

You are a very interesting person and I know this because you made a great introduction post I appreciate that! I also enjoy Electronics and electricity. Have you ever heard of DJ Icey check them out on Soundcloud pretty cool Miami Bass kind of guy. Again really really great post thank you for such an amazing post! I like to share some tips with you that I wish were shared with me when I first started steemit

steemit.com.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@ (your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net

    • steemengine.net the followers gained is unreal. I gained 100 just in the past two days. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
      https://steemengine.net/join?r=633
  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but it provides great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Thank you . I am following you now.

Thank you i returned the favor!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

It's nice to meet you Erfan. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, I would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

I have done this before u asked

Is anybody here interested in Robotics?

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17