Hello Community! An Architect on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone, I meant to write this post earlier but here we are, Better late than never they say. I had to travel to a remote part of my country for a project. Being in a remote part of Nigeria really opened my mind and made me appreciate what I get in the Urban areas, It also got me thinking about the reasons why I love architecture “ Being able to help people and put a smile on faces” My name is Ibrahim and I am an architect.

IMG_2354.JPG

I heard about steemit a few months ago and became fascinated by its difference to other cryptocurrencies, this led to me researching about it and signing up. I believe Steemit is one of the platforms actually showing how cryptocurrencies can be beneficial for everyday use and mainstream adoption. 
I work with a small firm in Nigeria called Marc Atelier, We hope to make the firm bigger. Here is a building we recently designed.

234f.jpg

It features something we call a dynamic skylight which brings in light from the roof and passes it through prisms that in turn disperses the light into the living area creating different interesting rays throughout the day and night, it’s a very interesting concept which we believe adds character to the interior feel of the building.

Art is one of the places I draw inspiration from, I love various artist which I would be covering in another post.

IMG_985f9.jpg

Here is a drawing of a wrecked car I drew a while back.

IMG_9870d.jpg

Also a painting of a beautiful lady I drew back in my University days.

   My main goals on steemit are to aggregate information about crypto and make them simplified to help the steemit community benefit, also post some of my personal thoughts over time. I have been working on writing a mini-novel which I would be using steemit to publish, I hope the community finds it entertaining and would appreciate constructive criticism in my work. Let’s have fun.

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/ibrahimamao/
linkedin - http://linkedin.com/in/ibrahim-amao-8a16b197

Please leave comments below. I look forward to hearing what you think. I go through every comment and look forward to responding to you.

Warm Regards,
Ibrahim.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @enzorahim!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @enzorahim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello. I had to repost this post. I noticed some mistakes in the formatting after publishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53