You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Kasia :)

Hi Kasia and welcome to Steemit. You have a super introduce yourself post and some great pictures. I have never been to Poland but would enjoy it I am sure. Cooking and creativity are wonderful skills. You mentioned you are into sales too. Marketing is all a part of life. Knowing the psychology and makeup of a person does help.

My name is Troy and I am a piano man here in Iowa on the Mississippi River in the USA. I play a bit over 600 songs from memory for weddings retirement homes and singing telegrams. I also like commentary and am pro America. I would like to share a few posts with you. One is a video of my piano music another one is my introduce myself post. . If you enjoy them please upVote them if you wish. Again thanks for your post. Blessings Troy Here are my post links.

https://steemit.com/music/@enjoywithtroy/piano-music-for-your-enjoyment

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@enjoywithtroy/hello-steemit-community-my-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74