Piano Music for your enjoyment

in #music7 years ago

Hi there folks. This is the Piano Man Enjoy with Troy coming to entertain you with one of my video.

IMG_0748.JPG

I play over 600 songs from memory and am a graduate of Coe College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa. I provide music for weddings, receptions, corporate events, singing telegrams retirement homes and so much more. I live in Eastern Iowa in the USA. Kick back and enjoy the video.

Please upvote my post and comment. Again thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks, we need more music around here!

You are so very welcome. I have other videos I will be posting along with non music posts and commentary. My professional website is www.enjoywithtroy.com if you are interested. Again thanks. Troy

Super, thanks for sharing!

Thanks for listening and the kind words. As I said I am new here but I like the platform and sense it is an outlet to be creative and maybe even earn some crypto LOL Below is my introduce myself post for you. Again thanks Blessings Troy

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@enjoywithtroy/hello-steemit-community-my-introduction

You are persistent, I give you that. You already shared the intro post and as you go through the comment, you see one that I already wrote back to you + upvote of your intro post done also the first round! :)

Anyway, welcome to the community and love to hear more of your piano music. Music is what we need more within the community. One tip: It seems not that many people are into music, so please be persistent in your posts on music! :) This week I started a campaign myself, posting every day a post on music.

Thanks for the tip I will be doing music and many other subjects as well. Thanks for your understanding and blessings to you.

Congratulations @enjoywithtroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks and feel free to check out any of my posts. Blessings. Troy

Wow, you are so talented! I look forward to listening to all of it!

Nice work! You're very talented.

Thanks for listening

amazing...wonderful...lovely :)

Thanks I am glad you enjoyed it. I will be posting music and posts outside of music from time to time. Again thanks. Troy

Thanks I appreciate an upvote on the Piano video if you get a chance. Thanks - Troy

woot another musician, keep posting

Thanks I appreciate an upvote on the piano music video if you get a chance. Again Thanks - Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52