HELLO STEEMIT!

‪+234 813 300 0368‬ 20171003_093730.jpg

My name is Emmanuel Uko, I'm an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a young lad who has a vision of achieving tremendously in the world of entrepreneurship. Though still a university degree student @the university of Uyo studying Agricultural Engineering, I do have a lot of passion for business and I do admire great and successful men who have toiled in the same line...

Moreover, still to base more on my personality; is a jovial young guy writing about himself, a lover of football, table tennis and lawn tennis. My likes are : honesty, Loyalty, and a positive mindset.... My Dislikes are: Lies, fear of not trying something new and fake friends. I'm a single lad with no kids but a loving & caring family of 4 siblings, a father and mother.

FB_IMG_15217518387306329.jpg

How I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
It was during one of my preparations prior to an organised dinner banquet 🍽 held on the 20th of March, 2018 @Ibb.
IMG_20180324_183406.jpg
However, it was there and then I was privileged to listen to the testimony of a vision leader @Geyzee to how the steemit platform has helped in diverse ways. Among the many points raised by him, and as a lover of 'cryptocurrency' what grasped my attention was how steemit makes the concept of minning cryptocurrencies a 'burden off the shoulders' as you can earn SBD and steem through different ways.
Moreover, the few discord channels linking to steemit he shared with us were mind blowing which led me concluding steemit community was going to be a great place to find myself.

NOW THAT I'M HERE:
I promise to contribute my ultimate quota to this great community to see to its improvement by joining hands with my fellow steemians make this a reality.
Also, as a lover of poetry ✒ and as one into it, I see this a unique platform to showcase a little have got within. I so much believe in a world of creativity, Proper Information dissemination, connection with awesome people and uniqueness.
This is a world in which I believe in, a world in which steemit can make all these possible!

Thank you....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @emmatex360.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you...

You are warmly welcome @emmatex360, Will follow closely. I'm probably the worst poet but admire and enjoy meaningful poetry.
WELCOME

Tanx so much. Do really appreciate!

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Congratulations @emmatex360! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to steemit man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37