Meet The Latest Steemian - Emmanuel A pharmacist

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
My name is Emmanuel and am new here and I'm very,very excited to join the @steemit community.
IMG_20180224_222312.jpg

More about me:
I'm a pharmacist, and an entrepreneur. I live in Abuja, Nigeria
IMG-20180224-WA0013.jpg
(Me at work)
I love steemit because it creates a platform to assist me reach out to many persons with information on use of drugs and health issues. And of course its an opportunity to meet with new friends.
I hate seeing people being sick, and even much more with incurable diseases. It makes me realise that I have a lot to contribute to my world.

Helping people makes me happy and fulfilled, I love hanging around with friends, chatting with love ones is one thing i can't get bored with.

I don't joke with this special meal.

egusi-soup.jpg
(Its called egusi soup)

Conclusion
Big thanks to @prechi for introducing me to steemit, I'm really looking forward to getting to know everyone of you within the possible shortest time. As it will be real fun knowing, chatting and learning in steemit community. Pls drop by. say Hi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @warjar I really appreciate

Welcome to steemit @emmajem20 how are you today? I wish you all the best and hope you enjoy your stay here and see you around. =)

Hello mate a very warm welcome to steemit...I hope you really enjoy being here and learn a lot from this community...happy steeming and enjoy.

Thanks so much for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Congratulations @emmajem20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome aboard @emmajem20
Glad you joined :)
have fun too as it more important

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit Pharm @emmajem20 I really hope to see you add value to this great community. Also add to the #steemstem #stemng too.

Thanks for the mention.

Thanks Boss. I am very loyal

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.
Follow me @prettyjules158

Hi youre welcome @ the comunity

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70