Wow!!! I am Here

Hello Mates
I am Emmanuel but you can call me Emcas as my pals do.
I reside in Abuja, Nigeria. I have two special dates in my live. October 5th is the first because that’s my birthday and January 4th has double celebration for me, first it’s a day of Survival for my elder brother and eldest Sister and family who we almost lost during an a fatal accident due to the bad state of Nigeria roads and careless driving of a driver, and lastly it was the same date that I walked my soul mate and Angel to the isle, that is to say I am happily married and waiting patiently for God’s gift. I am a Christian
I am the fifth child in the family of Six but the last son among three. If my parent had played a football match, one would have said that the match ended in a 3-3 goal draw. Guess you now understand what I mean?
I am a phlegmatic and I love teaching and counseling though I studied Biochemistry as my first degree, and I work with a Medical firm as a business developer here in Abuja.
My passion for Music cannot be quenched because I am a keyboardist who loves to try new chords once I get hold of a keyboard and I sing with several choral groups.
My best food is fufu and oha soup. Guess this will possibly tell you the part of the country I come from?
I’m so excited to be here. Thanks to @nakas for introducing me here.
IMG_2380.JPG

Sort:  

HEY WELCOME

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Hi @emmaekwerike I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. I for one am an artist from South Africa, I came across Steemit because as of recent our whole country is talking about Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin etc. I am going to give you an Upvote because there is nothing as exciting as getting a random Upvote.

This platform is exciting me more everyday. Lastly if you enjoy art please check out my blog post and remember to give it an upvote ;) or a follow if you are feeling more adventures. Happy Steeming peeps!

https://steemit.com/art/@debart/top-10-artworks-for-today-digital-paintings

Hi. Welcome to the community. I'm here, too, most recently.
A terrible story about the roads in your country.

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Congratulations @emmaekwerike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emmaekwerike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54