Why i joined Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello folks!

Am Emex Gordian of Nigeria, i came across steemit through youtube videos and i found it interesting to join when i figured out is a first unique decentralized blockchain social media where everyone could share and receive unlimited innovative ideas in different criteria. I joined steemit to steem power my knowledge of crypto-currency cause am a crypto-lover, to share ideas, to get more innovative knowledge day in day out, to love, to gist, to be happy, to talk about my lifestyle,to keep friends, to solve problems, and to help one another.

With the help of steemit community, i won't mince word to say that it has boost me up to prepare myself to share my best of knowledge of cryto and forex trading strategies to friends here. Am a crypto-lover, a day trader lover. I will be keeping you updated here with a full detailed forex and crypto trading strategies.

forex.png

I will also be blogging on how to get rid of cyber criminals so you won't in anyway fall into their malicious trap . I despised scammers with passion and hereby taking a ride to ensure that i thwart all their criminal mode of operations.
!()

let's support each other

My heartfelt love to all Steemitians !

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

Thanks @goodaytraders, yes extra effort will always be needed and i would appreciate any of such with my utmost pleasure

Welcome to Steemit @emex :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome here. Enjoy the steem ;)

Hello and welcome :-)

Thank you

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68