HEY!! Nice to meet you! My introduction...

Hello!!

Nice to meet you, my name is Cesar, and it is a pleasure for me that you can read me in this community.

19620318_10212092455161084_433029180156111795_o.jpg

I'm from Venezuela, hot land and drums, lover of its beaches and mountains, completely in love with my country, its people and its landscapes.

toda la playa.jpg

I love traveling, it really is one of the purposes of use that I will give to my blog, and thus share my personal experiences with various cultures within Venezuela, both east and west, because although it is a small country, we have beaches warm and mountains where even the snow falls (not so much snow).

sombras.png

I like to do a little of everything and live life my way, among my interests I highlight the
Poetry, Books, Yoga, Photography, Orchids, Capoeira, Boot Camp, Running, Eating, Rum and Beer. So I'll be sharing everything I can around here.

I've never had a blog, and in social networks it's not that I'm very participative, but I think I'm ready to use steemit, that's why all your help and advice will be well received and valued by me.

IMG-20170615-WA0009 (1).jpg

I am a graphic design student and I am forming my own company.

Enthusiast of the cryptomonedas and blockchain, in the new world that comes. So I hope to share some experiences

That's all for now steemians.

I am attentive to your comments.

Sort:  

Hello elquefrinchi! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Thanks for your wise words @anahovac93

Hi @elquefrinchi! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Hola Cesar amigo bienvenido... de una Venezolana a un Venezolano. Te deseo mucho éxito! Y no te desanimes! Persevera que esta es una plataforma de oportunidades. Por otro lado, Te recomiendo el concurso de Paypal quien está sorteando $2500 sólo con unirte a su chat. En mi último post está el enlace para unirte, suerte!

Agradecido por tu comentario milinnysgg! Ya voy a ver de qué se trata.
Saludos! (=

hey cesar!! estara guay conocer un poco de tu pais tan solo con leer tus posts. Saludos desde la isla Española de Mallorca ;)

Gracias por tu comentario, pronto comenzaré a subir posts :D

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @elquefrinchi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3208 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.


Welcome to Steem @elquefrinchi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hola estimado amigo bienvenido a esta comunidad, espero poder leer tu publicaciones, por lo que veo te gusta mucho la creatividad igual soy muy creativo mucho exito¡¡¡¡¡ te invito a seguirme

Ya le estoy siguiendo mijo! Éxitos para ti también. (=

muchas gracias paisano un gran abrazo para usted y bendiciones¡

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71