I am Promoting STEEMIT on the shores of one the most visited beaches of the world (Las Canteras Beach) THE CANARY ISLANDS.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Although for almost a couple of month my nickname on Steemit is “elportugal” I´m Etual Ojeda, multimedia artist and sand carver “Arenista”.   

So as you can see in these pics I´m promoting Steemit in front of thousands of viewers walking the beach promenade every day  during more than a couple of weeks.
  Take a look at the explanatory sign I hung on the promenade railing of the beach where people can read about the Sculpture, The blockchain Technology and  “of course” STEEMIT

 Being one of the pioneers of latest sand carving wave from the early 80´s in Europe, I like exploring all the possibilities of this marvelous form of art, specially the sociopolitical one. I try to put my art where my mouth is whenever possible. 

And here are some pics that touches some political topics I feel concern about.

Title. Money Mechanics.

 Slovakia, June 2016

 
 Or this other one with similar topic made on Las Canteras Beach last May.

 Although I do not share the Anarcho-Capilalist tag so popular over here, I fully share the importance of the BlockChain Tecnology as part of a bigger set of solutions for a coherent society. 

So, I am right now much into helping the development of a different Semantic and political “Narrative” that may help to introduce a new social   mindset for this century.
  I´m also involved in other  forms of activism, all of wich aim to eradicate Capitalism and Market Economy as such.
 Glad to share with you the new socioeconomic solution Steemit brings about.
  lets get together in this bros n sis! :) 

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Awesome work! Although I am very poor I have sent you a small tip because this definetely deserve more than 0.7$. It's too bad that the whales don't recognize real effort and commitment.

Thanks snowflake:) never mind, I´m not here for the money.

HOLY SH*T! That's super cool! you need to upload some time lapse videos of how you did these!

Thanks Williamdevine. I will next time:)

That is Interesting
Steemit is a Powerful
Global Social Media
blogging, investing, Etc.. Tool

Yeah! they look better without trousers though.

Steemit is going to step on those puny legos.

Can you do the next one from Waikiki beach?? ;)

Only if you ask for it hunter:)

hi @elportugal I just dropped back to let you know that you are among my favourite reads today. Very cool work you did! You can find my post that mentions you here

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Bona laboro de la koro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26