Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @ellis008, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome ellis008

happy steeming

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you.

welcome here cutie.. hope you will love your journey here.. :)
let's have some fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/a-moment-of-joy-zg1hbmlh-6op4g

Nice having you here. With nice pictures too. Welcome friend.

I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hi @ellis008, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65