The Introduction a Sweet Woman

Hello friends, this is my first post on steemit. For the initial stage, I would introduce myself. My name is Ella Olivia, a woman who loves to write on the blog. All of my friends usually call me with the name Ella. You can also call me with the name.
Ella Olivia.jpg
I love to write about the latest cars and automotive, also review the latest cars. Hopefully posting this first impression and we can mutually friendly. I hope, my friends can discuss the follow me on ELLA OLIVIA or https://steemit.com/@ellaolivia

Writing on the blog is my favorite since I know the internet up to this point. Friends may visit one of the blogs I'm currently manage Auto IE and Price. In this blog, I wrote about the latest cars review. His goal was to become a reference for who loves the latest cars.
Pic_1.jpg
Writing in the steemit this is a first for me, and I really hope the guidance from friends all. Although the writing looks very easy, but interesting it makes writing very difficult. This is what I feel when I write on the blog Auto and Price.

In this steemit later on, I will have a lot to write about the latest car review. For me the world automotive very interesting to me. This is because every day there is always the latest from car manufacturers around the world. Aside from love writing about automotive, I also write about fashion, health and latest news.
Sport Car.jpg
Platform in steemit was a new thing for me. Yet all the features here I understand. Even so, I was interested in writing here. Steemit was first introduced to me by Baihaqi or https://steemit.com/@akubaihaqi is my best friend.

Maybe it's just the first post at the same time the introduction of me. If there are other things you want to ask, friends can comment on this post. May we all be friends and share.

Don't forget to follow me on https://steemit.com/@ellaolivia

Sort:  

Hello @ellaolivia Great introduceyourself post and photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Velcomen;)

Thanks and I will folllow you

You better ;)

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steem @ellaolivia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @ellaolivia! I also like Mustangs! You have good tastes.

welcome.... your pictures are beautiful.

Welcome, I first read a story about India, then I saw your first post. You are really interesting person, can't wait to see your stories about cars. :)

glad to see you Ellaolivia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks and I also already following you. follow me also on @ellaolivia

Welcome to this amazing community @ellaolivia
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @ellaolivia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45