WELCOME TO _ THE WORLD THROUGH MY EYES.

Hello Steem, I'm Ella es Oda

34567858_265453824028075_4231305370888306688_n.jpg

We all see the world differently, I will show you the way I see it. But first you have to know who I am; The name that my parents put me with a couple of drinks on top is: Odarcir, is the name of my father inverted, he is called Ricardo, if you who are reading this have that name, then find out. I am Venezuelan living in the capital and I am 24 years old.

From this moment, I will tell you how I change my world. Before my 18 years, I lived like a normal woman, until I made the decision to get married, you would think that I am crazy. But calm, now I also see it like that, you have to understand, at that age I did not think with my head, I thought with ...; Like any excited teen. My world turned to pieces, when one morning I received the first blow; It was not a simple blow, he hanged me until I was almost unconscious; At that precise moment, a typical story of violence that lasted five years began. Yes! You will think, why did it last so long? I know that my answer will be the same or similar to those of other women with cases like mine. I did not know how to get out of that problem, I was alone, my family turned their backs on me. At age 21, I had my baby, a beautiful child; I must be the one who takes care of him, but that is not the case, he takes care of me. He is 3 years old, I am what I am and I will continue fighting.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-16 at 11.37.40 AM.jpeg

I will tell you something ... I do not know, if I received many blows in the head, but since I managed to escape from that life and overcome that big problem. I observe, in every part of the city, in every landscape, in every moment; that everything has a feeling, a voice, a story. That I have managed to see and I would like them to see.

o.jpg

oo.jpg

After sharing with you part of my life. I will begin to share how the world looks through my eyes. You will see that in each place you can get a photo with feeling, with your own voice and with a story. I hope you like my world and stay in it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, I appreciate the welcome. I looked at your material and it's good, I hope you like my future content.

Hi Ella

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @ellaesoda!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the welcome and support.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, thanks for the welcome. I saw that you are informed on the subject when I am going crazy, if I would appreciate your help.

Welcome to Steem ellaesoda! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello, thanks for the information, I will be reviewing the app.

Awesome! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @ellaesoda

thanks, @ vladpuno.

Welcome ellaesoda!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, thanks for your advice.

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Hello, @stewsak Thank you very much for the support, I appreciate your advice and if I would like to know more.

Congratulations @ellaesoda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46