The clouds are not sweet --- Return of my holidays --- Second part.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-01 at 6.18.54 PM (2).jpeg

60165abebc4475be210ba9137606edd5f483d3edv2_hq.jpg

images.jpg

The day came to go down, the most desired but not expected day, at least for me, I knew it was not going to be so nice, remember I told you that I had dropped a sole? Well, I grabbed some ribbons, I tied them to my shoe with all my faith and with the hope that it would not fall, the boys went to the cross of Naiguatá, a cross that can only be seen standing there, I did not go, I did not go . I wanted to finish losing my shoes, while they were there, I was making lunch with one of the guides, we talked and he said: "I feel uncomfortable with the attitudes of my friends", the only thing I can say is that "they are like that" When we had everything ready, the descent began or, rather, the worst began.

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

You'll say that if you're exaggerated, you know everything you went up, it's the same as you're going down, you can say yes, but when I told you about the wasps, nobody expected us to be completely full of them. When we finished going down, it started to rain, the rain left us wet: the phones, the wallets, the bags, everything wet ... I lost my other shoe, I try to walk as much as possible, but after that autumn, the shoes did not help , thank God I had the stockings, we will tell you that it was better because it was not, I felt every stone I had on the road, I also had a big fall, if I did not have one. That's right, it just was not like I almost fell, I grabbed a branch and, literally, it was spinning, it was full of fear because I had a ravine in front, I thought: "Okay, if I fall here, come here" Do not ask me how I did it, but I did not fall, it was not my time, it got dark at that moment, I did not see it at all because the trees were covered by the moonlight. That was the only thing. What happened, for me it was worse, before I could dodge the stones, since we were almost down, the stones were small, we went down and we were all scared to see a black silhouette, the boys hurried me and I went down I went down with fear . When I got to the silhouette, one of the guys told me to follow the guide. I passed and I only heard a hum, a slight sound that came from that woman. I arrived, we were on the road, I sat down and I swear, I turned my back for two seconds and the woman did not. The worst was that I had a flashlight, at least I thought I would see the light. I did, but I did not say anything, I just thought I was crazy, when we were finally in the car, we discussed that detail, we all said the same thing that the woman had disappeared.

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

Now, I only told you that, but I did not tell them because we needed that guide, I said we had some guides, but due to the fights and the uncomfortable moments, before the sun came up, the guides went ahead and left. we alone, yes, the people who had never climbed that mountain route left them totally alone.
But personally, all this would have made me much better and easier if I had not been in my days, if you, gentlemen, everything that happened and what I told you added the pain and the horrible feeling of the dejected.
That was my crazy story, but 100% real, that's why I could not upload any post for a while, my pain was happening.

17234d1a104cac738a68f03bb7b23b822d7f8c22_hq.gif

----------CONTINUARA ---------

fin.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @ellaesoda!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @ellaesoda.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @ellaesoda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46