hellosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)








first animation inspiration from a dream i had once while spending sometime in the amazon forest




















ello-optimized-a04baf62.gif










David from David & Goliath
served as an in-betweener for a found design
for a selfundeducational purpose

please credit the original illustrator

thank ✌️ou!






















comfort-zoned-by-niddal-basa.gif




comfortabubble






























ello-optimized-84dbdf27.gif






























you.are.the.universe.inside.niddal.basa.gif
















my name is chris, my family calls me deedo. I am a part time animation student.

I copied the tv since i was a kid. other boys at school gave me money and protection from themselves in exchange for shellfishless pictures of the little mermaid and jasmine but with her belly button taller and lower, that art cost me a total of 1 beating, and one head shaving. I started playing any video game I can get my hand on until I moved to Los Angeles with my parents in 2000 where games cost 500 times more than they did in Sooria, or what English speakers name Syria where I grew up in Sham, or what english speakers name Damascus.

I started drawing again when I turned 27 thanks to the love and support of my family and and all the other lovely animals who live in my town.

my animentors taught me that animation gets easier as i practice it more frequently.
my hope is for this steemit blog to keep my practice active

t/^o^\ J
so happy to be here


illustration works
personal blog @nideo
Sort:  

this is some dope ass shit! Thank you for sharing.

Excellent post :D

hi jonathanxvi, thank you for the positive feedback and welcome :]

thank you Mabhedal, followed!

VERY GOOD animation!! Welcome to steemit!!

thank you jamie-smith for the positive feedback!

Ciao! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

hello @kromosoom. thank you for the welcome and the tip. i will check it out, i have never seen it before.
thank you very much

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @electrifly
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @electrifly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93